play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Josh M on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t recommend this car dealer enough. Very honest, genuine and went above and beyond for me in the search for the right vehicle. I never felt at any stage like I was being forced into a deal like with some dealerships. I will be returning when look to further upgrade my vehicle. 10/10 experience from start to finish!


  • 5

    5 star car dealership

    By Oliver J on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, great price. Got to drive the car away same day. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Ben C on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Incredible service, both Jason and Rob are very knowledgeable and honest. They did all they could to help me with my car purchase and made it as easy and quick as possible! Couldn’t ask for better.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By miss S on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great, honest experience. Bought a lovely car, everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good value well prepped cars

    By Paul S on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased car last week, well prepped and very helpful service. Would not hesitate to recommend buying a vehicle from Jason.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Jason Mead Car Sales

    By Edward D on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our first car from Jason and found him very helpful throughout. We are absolutely delighted with our purchase and would not hesitate to recommend Jason to anyone looking for excellent and professional service.


  • 5

    Very Warm and Smooth Experience

    By Jesse E on 24 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to Jason Mead car sales on a Saturday to buy a Mercedes Benz CLS, was met with such a warm welcoming and was provided with great hospitality. Had my car part exchanged at a very good rate and the whole experience was smooth and friendly. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Mrs

    By Annabel S on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to Jason to buy a Golf GTD advertised. We were so impressed by the quality of cars for sale and the service we received, we returned a week later to purchase a second vehicle, a BMW tourer. From when we originally contacted Jason the quality of service given was above and beyond expectations. Jason was very thorough and knowledgable in explaining the vehicles and their operations and controls. We were very well informed. Needless to say we are really happy with both our purchases. The cars are absolutely amazing and just perfect for what we required. Thank you Jason. We will defiantly be returning customers.


  • 5

    amazing car sales

    By Bradley P on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    wwnt to jason car sales and bought a vw tiguan car was every think he said on advert very reliable person


  • 5

    A smooth and friendly purchase

    By Jerry F on 27 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Usually I shy away from secondhand car dealers if I can. Past experiences and stereotypes make me uneasy at best. Buying from Jason is different. Combine a friendly, honest private sale with the peace of mind expected from a main dealer purchase and you'll not be far away from the experience you'll get here. No hard sell techniques, just honesty and a fair price for the car.