play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 825878

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent transaction!

    By Frances C on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 4 year old Mini Cooper S from Jason Mead Car Sales, with a trade in of my own. The service received from Jason Mead was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble and he was open and honest about the details of the sale. All paperwork was present, the car was immaculate and the assistance and advice offered throughout the sale was superb. The price offered on my car was excellent and in the region of what I expected. I have subsequently required new brake pads to be fitted to the mini (which had been picked up on the last service) and Jason Mead Car Sales authorised the work and paid the bill without question. This was perhaps the best, easiest and most enjoyable car purchase I have ever made. Well done Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd. Quite superb!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Jane B on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Part exchange and paperwork made very easy. Car presented well. Very satisfied with the friendly and simple experience.


  • 5

    PERFECT car Dealer.

    By Dawid P on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super seller, nice service. Add nothing, take it. Just go There and shoe A car 😁😁😁Thanks guys Lexus is amazing 😁😁😁🀩🀩🀩🀩


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Philip E on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very thorough and very patient. Very impressed by the scrupulous checks they made of the vehicle and all the vehicles are presented at a high standard.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Jacob C on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff , excellent service. The car was clean


  • 5

    Could not fault my experience

    By Laura S on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Jason Mead Car Sales and could not fault the service I received. They were extremely friendly, helpful and patient whilst I test drove the cars of my choice. They then made me feel very comfortable in the home whilst we sorted out the paperwork. They made sure I found the perfect car for what I needed. Would definitely recommend Jason Mead Car Sales and would purchase another car from there in the future.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car dealerships

    By Daniel J on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks, you made buying a car a pleasant, hassle free and good value experience. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anybody.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Jeremy G on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    a nice pleasurable experience buying a car from Jason Mead.Not pushy all and the process was very easy.very friendly guy selling cars from a lovely rural location, even the dog enjoyed it.thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By William R on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was fantastic, enjoy every minute of being there. Would recommend anyone to try this garage out. First class service, Thank again!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Luke P on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was friendly and professional. Had good knowledge of the vehicle I purchased and made the purchase experience very easy with all documents filled out and filled in no time at all.