play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Luke P on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was friendly and professional. Had good knowledge of the vehicle I purchased and made the purchase experience very easy with all documents filled out and filled in no time at all.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Colby F on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled to Jason to look at my dream car. Jason and Jay were both very welcoming and helpful. They allowed a test drive which was amazing. They answered any questions I had. I left with my dream car. Cannot thank them enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Wayne V on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant couldn't be happier. Jason's customer care is truly a step above the rest and I felt at ease when speaking with him. I had been looking for a BMW 1 series convertible for at least four weeks viewing countless cars before finding Jason Mead Car Sales and I'm extremely happy with my purchase and would gladly buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Fantastic service would recommend

    By Kayla U on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience successfully purchasing a first car. Very friendly, helpful and genuine service provided - plus good tea and loving dogs - I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very pleased and would deal again

    By Russell B on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very good , made to feel welcome with no pressure and all done very professionally, would recommend them


  • 5

    Friendly, easy and great service

    By Colin E on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought BMW 135 Jason made part exchange very easy and quite a relaxing experience. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership.


  • 5

    Could not be happier

    By Matt A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute 5* service, very friendly, very helpful and an excellent car I can not fault. Buying process and part exchange very easy.


  • 5

    Simple efficient customer service

    By Peter R on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dislike the whole car buying process so was very happy to deal with Jason Mead as they made it very simple with good customer service making the experience almost enjoyable!


  • 5

    Just bought a pick up

    By TREVOR B on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good old school dealer and frendley people would recommend and use again


  • 5

    The Pleasure of Buying from Jason Mead Car Sales

    By John E on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start it was a pleasure to buy our second hand car from Jason Mead. They were helpful and sensible with regard to negotiation. Very helpful and straightforward during the sale process and quick to give us as much assistance as possible during the somewhat complicated process of re-registration from Jersey to UK and then to our personalised number plates. They are a small, pragmatic and efficient family business.