play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark Poole on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service,genuine guy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service very good very helpful also makes a good cup of tea


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Samuel Penfold on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing thank you


  • 5

    By Matthew Girmon on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good, good communication and flexibility on viewing times/collection.


  • 5

    Unparalleled car sales.

    By Elliott on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car can be a very difficult and confusing process, yet, that is not the case with Jason Mead Car Sales. Jason is an incredibly knowledgeable and helpful man, who eased the process in every way he could. His service stretched far beyond just selling me a car. I felt assured about the quality of the vehicle and am confident that if I have any issues in the future, Jason will do his best to help. I am very happy buyer, who has been treated with fairness and respect. Thank you Jason!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Kian R on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason sold me a lovely example of a car I’d been after for a while. Due to lockdown, I have driven it a lot, but all seems to be in working order. I feel safe knowing I have a 3 month warranty and Jason is always happy to talk, even out of business hours or on a Sunday. I will definitely keep him in mind and recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Jai M on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was a very good salesman, very polite, approachable, and very real, he went above and beyond for me and my family holding a car for us just so I could achieve my goals. Even though he could of sold the car several times over he was there to support us with the decision and make sure this was the best thing for me what most dealers would not do. I would definitely go to him again for another car as his customer service was top notch and he is someone you can trust.


  • 5

    AMAZING!!!

    By Emily C on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car dealer! So straight forward and friendly. Made buying the car very easy. Couldn’t of asked for anymore. Very trust worthy and welcoming. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    5 Stars for Jason Mead Car Sales!!!

    By Jonathan M on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason is a charming fellow who operates from his home. The whole buying process was very easy and with no hassle. We are delighted with our car and would recommend him to anyone and hope to use him again. JONATHAN MARTIN


  • 5

    Alpina D3 Bi-Turbo

    By Nicholas O on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of asked for a better sale . Very helpful nothing was to much


Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd