play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Could not fault my experience

    By Laura S on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Jason Mead Car Sales and could not fault the service I received. They were extremely friendly, helpful and patient whilst I test drove the cars of my choice. They then made me feel very comfortable in the home whilst we sorted out the paperwork. They made sure I found the perfect car for what I needed. Would definitely recommend Jason Mead Car Sales and would purchase another car from there in the future.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car dealerships

    By Daniel J on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks, you made buying a car a pleasant, hassle free and good value experience. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anybody.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Jeremy G on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    a nice pleasurable experience buying a car from Jason Mead.Not pushy all and the process was very easy.very friendly guy selling cars from a lovely rural location, even the dog enjoyed it.thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By William R on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was fantastic, enjoy every minute of being there. Would recommend anyone to try this garage out. First class service, Thank again!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Luke P on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was friendly and professional. Had good knowledge of the vehicle I purchased and made the purchase experience very easy with all documents filled out and filled in no time at all.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Colby F on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled to Jason to look at my dream car. Jason and Jay were both very welcoming and helpful. They allowed a test drive which was amazing. They answered any questions I had. I left with my dream car. Cannot thank them enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Wayne V on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant couldn't be happier. Jason's customer care is truly a step above the rest and I felt at ease when speaking with him. I had been looking for a BMW 1 series convertible for at least four weeks viewing countless cars before finding Jason Mead Car Sales and I'm extremely happy with my purchase and would gladly buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Fantastic service would recommend

    By Kayla U on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience successfully purchasing a first car. Very friendly, helpful and genuine service provided - plus good tea and loving dogs - I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very pleased and would deal again

    By Russell B on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very good , made to feel welcome with no pressure and all done very professionally, would recommend them


  • 5

    Friendly, easy and great service

    By Colin E on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought BMW 135 Jason made part exchange very easy and quite a relaxing experience. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership.