play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service free from pressure to buy

    By Russell Jascheck on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service with no pressure to buy. Car is great love it and also serves a good cup of tea many thanks for a friendly welcome and chat


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and no pressure to buy. Relaxed and friendly and kept me informed throughout the purchase.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga

    By John Higgins on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to buy from with no pressure and a refreshing change from main dealers .lovely guy 👍


  • 5

    “Quality customer service throughout”

    By Gary Power on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service throughout the whole experience of buying the car from Jason, Stuart who supports Jason is equally as attentive and assisted making the process seamless. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Jason Mead Car sales for your next used car.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Charlie Fricker on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish . Very helpful and explained everything we needed. Would recommended to anyone and would look to buy from here again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark Poole on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service,genuine guy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service very good very helpful also makes a good cup of tea


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Samuel Penfold on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing thank you


  • 5

    By Matthew Girmon on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good, good communication and flexibility on viewing times/collection.


  • 5

    Unparalleled car sales.

    By Elliott on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car can be a very difficult and confusing process, yet, that is not the case with Jason Mead Car Sales. Jason is an incredibly knowledgeable and helpful man, who eased the process in every way he could. His service stretched far beyond just selling me a car. I felt assured about the quality of the vehicle and am confident that if I have any issues in the future, Jason will do his best to help. I am very happy buyer, who has been treated with fairness and respect. Thank you Jason!