play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Alpina D3 Bi-Turbo

    By Nicholas O on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of asked for a better sale . Very helpful nothing was to much


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful.

    By Mary B on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite service - a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Karin W on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and we are delighted with the car!!


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By John M on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jason Mead was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was extremely warm and friendly and made the purchasing process very easy. An honest car dealer.


  • 5

    Jason Mead

    By Victor R on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic costumer service. Went the extra mile to make sure everything was up to my satisfaction.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again

    By JANE B on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lockdown 2.0 meant that I had to collect the car earlier than we had planned but the car was still ready on time. More generally, no pressure to buy and they were really easy to deal with. Because of lockdown, I haven't driven as much as I would ordinarily do (hence the delay reviewing) but I'm delighted with it.


  • 5

    Great experience with seller

    By Edward S on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service very responsive really helpful would highly recommend so friendly couldn't be happier with the car will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    A trustworthy trader

    By stephen B on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jason is one of the best people to buy a car from trustworthy and honest with good quality stock I can recommend him to any future buyer


  • 5

    Brilliant team, management and car!

    By harry S on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jason and his team looked after us brilliantly. They were friendly, efficient and genuine. From the minute we enquired about our JCW on email they were helpful and made sure this was the right car for us. I honestly couldn’t praise Jason and his team enough, they made buying our car the relaxing and enjoyable experience it should be. Would recommend to everyone and will definitely be keeping an eye on his stock list with future purchases in mind!


  • 5

    Excellent experience and great purchase.

    By Heather T on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a vehicle from Jason Mead Car Sales Limited is a great experience, it's so good to feel you are under no pressure to buy, JMCSL are friendly and their vehicles are excellent value. I would have no hesitation recommending to friends.