play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Garry J on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience nothing was too much trouble no pushy sells pitch genuinely nice people lovely little car just as described at a good price thank you Jason Stewart and Jamie ­čĹŹexcellent service will use a agin and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Lewis Gough on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason and Stewart were absolutely fantastic in the purchase of my car, providing exceptional service from start to finish. Really honest and genuine guys, the exact people you want to be buying a car from! Can't recommend Jason enough :)


  • 5

    By Robert Clark on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was immaculate


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason Mead provided an exemplary service from start to finish. Him and his team are an honest bunch of lads which is a rare attribute these days. On the day of collection my funds were not processing with the bank, so Jason let me take the car and trusted me to pay him later. Who does that? only Jason Mead. The best independent dealer I’ve ever come across, and I’ve bought dozens of cars. Well done!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason Mead Car Services Ltd. provided good services on car viewing. Detailed and informative explanation of related documents and purchasing procedure.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, extremely helpful, by far the best sales person I know, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle, I will definitely be going back in the future


  • 5

    Brilliant, enjoyable experience buying a vehicle from Jas and Jamie.

    By Paul Thurston on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very very Much Jas and Jamie, to say these guys have changed my mind about car salesmen. Being honest with you "salesmen" is the correct heading, they are genuinely there to help you put you behind a steering wheel. The customer service is 100%, I have at last found a decent and quality "car sales company" I can rely and I feel confident with. If I could I would put several AAA+++ behind after the 5 gold stars, a real experience buying a vehicle from these guys, do not go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Martin Ashford on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason and Jamie were spot on, car was tidy and drives well. Priced fairly, came with 12 months MOT, service and 3 months warranty. Absolutely amazed with their service.


  • 5

    By Patrick O'Donnell on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience, car better than described, excellent service no pressure sales Jason and his team made the process problem free would highly recommend many thanks.


  • 5

    Great Service and Amazing Quality Car!

    By Christopher Bartlett on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had such a great experience when buying our new car, felt very comfortable with Jason and his team. He let us know we weren't obligated to purchase the car even once we had taken it for a test drive, he even went the extra mile and taxed the car in his office once we had decided to buy it! Thank you Jason, we appreciate your help, this is exactly what we needed for our growing family. We'll definitely recommend you if we have any friends/family needing to get themselves a new vehicle.


Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd