play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy from them again

    By JANE B on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lockdown 2.0 meant that I had to collect the car earlier than we had planned but the car was still ready on time. More generally, no pressure to buy and they were really easy to deal with. Because of lockdown, I haven't driven as much as I would ordinarily do (hence the delay reviewing) but I'm delighted with it.


  • 5

    Great experience with seller

    By Edward S on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service very responsive really helpful would highly recommend so friendly couldn't be happier with the car will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    A trustworthy trader

    By stephen B on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jason is one of the best people to buy a car from trustworthy and honest with good quality stock I can recommend him to any future buyer


  • 5

    Brilliant team, management and car!

    By harry S on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jason and his team looked after us brilliantly. They were friendly, efficient and genuine. From the minute we enquired about our JCW on email they were helpful and made sure this was the right car for us. I honestly couldn’t praise Jason and his team enough, they made buying our car the relaxing and enjoyable experience it should be. Would recommend to everyone and will definitely be keeping an eye on his stock list with future purchases in mind!


  • 5

    Excellent experience and great purchase.

    By Heather T on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a vehicle from Jason Mead Car Sales Limited is a great experience, it's so good to feel you are under no pressure to buy, JMCSL are friendly and their vehicles are excellent value. I would have no hesitation recommending to friends.


  • 5

    GTR purchase

    By Matthew T on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. A good selection of quality cars. My GTR ran faultless on the 200 mile return journey home.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig F on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner and staff were excellent from start to finish. Communication was spot on and the quality of the car was brilliant. Exceptional service, prepared to offer value and that personal touch.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Richard M on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They looked after us incredibly well and it was a brilliant purchasing experience. We were unsure exactly what vehicle we wanted to buy but they helped us through the process and provided really helpful guidance. They went above and beyond to find the right car for us and we were absolutely thrilled with our Mini Cooper S. Even once we had purchased, they checked in to make sure that everything was going ok and helped us sort out the tax and registering of the vehicle (as we were unsure of the process). Cannot recommend more highly.


  • 5

    Great guys to deal with

    By Christian P on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, friendly, informative, helpful and pleasant to deal with. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd Vauxhall Corsa VXR

    By Stephen L on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable. Very relaxed. Very helpful. Left alone to look over the car and make my own decisions. Not pressured in any way. Enjoyable experience and would recommend to others 👍👍👍