play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PERFECT car Dealer.

    By Dawid P on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super seller, nice service. Add nothing, take it. Just go There and shoe A car 😁😁😁Thanks guys Lexus is amazing 😁😁😁🀩🀩🀩🀩


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Philip E on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very thorough and very patient. Very impressed by the scrupulous checks they made of the vehicle and all the vehicles are presented at a high standard.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Jacob C on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff , excellent service. The car was clean


  • 5

    Could not fault my experience

    By Laura S on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Jason Mead Car Sales and could not fault the service I received. They were extremely friendly, helpful and patient whilst I test drove the cars of my choice. They then made me feel very comfortable in the home whilst we sorted out the paperwork. They made sure I found the perfect car for what I needed. Would definitely recommend Jason Mead Car Sales and would purchase another car from there in the future.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car dealerships

    By Daniel J on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks, you made buying a car a pleasant, hassle free and good value experience. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anybody.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Jeremy G on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    a nice pleasurable experience buying a car from Jason Mead.Not pushy all and the process was very easy.very friendly guy selling cars from a lovely rural location, even the dog enjoyed it.thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By William R on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was fantastic, enjoy every minute of being there. Would recommend anyone to try this garage out. First class service, Thank again!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Luke P on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was friendly and professional. Had good knowledge of the vehicle I purchased and made the purchase experience very easy with all documents filled out and filled in no time at all.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Colby F on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled to Jason to look at my dream car. Jason and Jay were both very welcoming and helpful. They allowed a test drive which was amazing. They answered any questions I had. I left with my dream car. Cannot thank them enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Wayne V on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant couldn't be happier. Jason's customer care is truly a step above the rest and I felt at ease when speaking with him. I had been looking for a BMW 1 series convertible for at least four weeks viewing countless cars before finding Jason Mead Car Sales and I'm extremely happy with my purchase and would gladly buy another car from him.