play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worst dealer please avoid

    By Jason A on 07 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking service sold me a car with 3 months warranty and on the drive home the engine light comes on and the car is overboosting and knocking on the gearbox told me to take it to any garage to get the work done as he will work with them. Found out the warranty was meant to be with rac and warranty wise and they both declined of ever covering my car and he’s ignored me and messed me about since then lucky the finance team is taking legal action disgusting service. The car also wasn’t cleaned at all the seats were a mess with spilt drink staines on them. It also failed the mot 2 months after purchasing the car I will put photo evidence on here shortly and every other review place please avid this garage


  • 5

    Dishonest and disappointed

    By Rory C on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Asked the guy if there was anything wrong with the car, he said it was perfect, drove 2 hours to view a car and there was a large peeled lacquer patch on the bonnet which was not shown in photos. Needed bonnet respray. Just seemed deceitful, and wasted my time.

    Reply from Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd on 16/10/21

    This is competly wrong. There was a small laquar peel on the bonnet of this car. Which was explained and showned to the costumer. The gentleman tried to have the car discounted at such a rate it was not acievable . Further more the was sold and he was trying to be not a nice person . After 30 years and all my reviews my advice to any one is please be very carefull of this person. No one should be or let anyone else be blackmailed by someone who is dishonest.


  • 5

    By Callum F on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest about the car, helped me sort out tax, new log book and has drive home insurance so you can take away on the day with no hassle. Great team there, couldn't recommend enough


  • 5

    By Patrick O on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with my new car, car better than described excellent service Jason and his team made the whole process very easy. No pressure sales wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommend many thanks.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer

    By Kerry I on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jason is such a friendly lovely helpful person. We bought a Vauxhall from him recently and he goes the extra mile to help you. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    easy and pleasurable way buy & sell a car

    By russell j on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly no pressure to buy also makes a great cup of tea


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Josh M on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t recommend this car dealer enough. Very honest, genuine and went above and beyond for me in the search for the right vehicle. I never felt at any stage like I was being forced into a deal like with some dealerships. I will be returning when look to further upgrade my vehicle. 10/10 experience from start to finish!


  • 5

    5 star car dealership

    By Oliver J on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, great price. Got to drive the car away same day. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Ben C on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Incredible service, both Jason and Rob are very knowledgeable and honest. They did all they could to help me with my car purchase and made it as easy and quick as possible! Couldn’t ask for better.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By miss S on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great, honest experience. Bought a lovely car, everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend.


Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd