play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Where to begin a lovely trip to the dealership to be greeted with a proffesional and welcoming smile only to be shown the cars which were all in immaculate condition then on to the service of filling in the details to be invited into the office with a cup of coffee and very relaxed atmosphere really took the edge off it all and really made you almost feel at home can't fault the experience at all Thank you very much Jason!


  • 5

    By Alex Gregory on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a pleasant and smooth experience purchasing a vehicle from Jason Mead Car Sales. Jason was very accommodating, reserving the car for me for a week, until I was able to travel to Dorset to view and test drive the car. The car that I purchased was as described in the advertisement. It drives very well and has a thorough service history. I'd certainly recommend buying a vehicle from Jason.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer, 5 plus stars easily.

    By Anonymous on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer I’ve used. Very welcoming, no pressure environment. Let me look round the car in my own time and take it out for as long as I wanted. I didn’t get to them until late one evening and they had no problem. Car was above and beyond what I was expecting, highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again chaps.


  • 5

    Very friendly and very fast service

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault Jason and his team, dealt with me and my husband in a very timely and polite manner, gave us an excellent deal on our car that we used for a part exchange and we look forward to using him in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb friendly, honest service


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Garry J on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience nothing was too much trouble no pushy sells pitch genuinely nice people lovely little car just as described at a good price thank you Jason Stewart and Jamie ­čĹŹexcellent service will use a agin and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Lewis Gough on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason and Stewart were absolutely fantastic in the purchase of my car, providing exceptional service from start to finish. Really honest and genuine guys, the exact people you want to be buying a car from! Can't recommend Jason enough :)


  • 5

    By Robert Clark on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was immaculate


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason Mead provided an exemplary service from start to finish. Him and his team are an honest bunch of lads which is a rare attribute these days. On the day of collection my funds were not processing with the bank, so Jason let me take the car and trusted me to pay him later. Who does that? only Jason Mead. The best independent dealer I’ve ever come across, and I’ve bought dozens of cars. Well done!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason Mead Car Services Ltd. provided good services on car viewing. Detailed and informative explanation of related documents and purchasing procedure.


‹ Prev Next ›