play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Around

    By Curtis G on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, honest and reliant, very helpful when i was struggling with a car, no stress or worries through the purchase and would highly recommend to anyone who wants a 5 star service from honest decent people.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended.

    By Dominic W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy service, professional & friendly. Thank you for opening up on a Sunday for me and collecting from the near by train station. Much appreciated all round.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By James A on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. Jason was incredibly friendly and not in the least bit pushy - which is a positive rarity in car dealers. The staff were also friendly and happy to indulge in conversation. The manner in which Jason's cars are vetted is also admirable and all the cars I saw were presented brilliantly. Incredibly pleased with X1 I purchased and equally so with the service - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Terry L on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jason Mead Car Sales were a joy to deal with, extremely professional and they explained how they sourced my car and took me through all the documentation. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Leigh S on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great honest people to deal with, great communication with loads of advice on offer


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sally B on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's been a while since I last purchased a car and I was reassured by the friendly support. I didn't feel pushed and could see that the cars were presented to a high standard and all the paperwork was in order. The process was simple, helpful and stress free and I would highly recommend this dealer for a positive and friendly car purchasing experience.


  • 5

    Thoroughly enjoyable transaction

    By Barry G on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Before visiting Jason Mead car sales I read previous customer reviews and was somewhat dubious that a car dealership could be that good however Jason lives up to all his previous reviews.The car I went to see was exactly as described and all the paperwork was in order and neatly filed I cannot recommend highly enough .


  • 5

    A fantastic service!

    By David C on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW X3 from Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd, trading in a VW Golf GTi. Throughout the transaction, Jason Mead Car Sales Lt were excellent. The car was in excellent condition, I was given a good test drive and I received an excellent price for my trade in. All paperwork was clearly explained and the process for transferring ownership was completed in my presence; all I had to do was post the finished product. Simple! A minor vibration in the car was dealt with swiftly and without complaint. Booked into a local specialist, fixed and the bill paid. This is a car sales company that i will be coming back to.


  • 5

    An excellent transaction!

    By Frances C on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 4 year old Mini Cooper S from Jason Mead Car Sales, with a trade in of my own. The service received from Jason Mead was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble and he was open and honest about the details of the sale. All paperwork was present, the car was immaculate and the assistance and advice offered throughout the sale was superb. The price offered on my car was excellent and in the region of what I expected. I have subsequently required new brake pads to be fitted to the mini (which had been picked up on the last service) and Jason Mead Car Sales authorised the work and paid the bill without question. This was perhaps the best, easiest and most enjoyable car purchase I have ever made. Well done Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd. Quite superb!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Jane B on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Part exchange and paperwork made very easy. Car presented well. Very satisfied with the friendly and simple experience.


‹ Prev Next ›