play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My lovely new car

    By Alison H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and amenable, not at all pushy, a pleasure.


  • 5

    Mazda MX-5 purchase from Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd.

    By Peter N on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    An all round painless proceedure except for the owner who was suffering fom a bad back. Thers was no pressure to buy and the car was exactly as described by in the advertisement which was appreciated as I had come a long way to see it. This is ofter not the case with other dealers. I would certainly consider buying from again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again!

    By Lisa J on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met father and son to test drive the Mazda 2 - both were friendly, helpful and knew what they were talking about. Would definitely purchase a car from them again! The car is great, we hope to have it for many years! Thank you!


  • 5

    Top rated company to deal with and some nice cars.

    By Colin W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We read all the reviews and thought they sounded to good to be true, but let me tell you having bought a few cars over the years Jason was probably the best person I have had dealings with in the car trade. No pushy sales crap, time was not a problem. We got a good car at a good price. I would not hesitate to recommend him. All them good reviews are true and well deserved. Well done mate and thank you. Col and Sue


  • 5

    It’s a NISSAN 350, ZEEEE

    By Daniel S on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The only negative was the distance to drive! But for this car it was 100% worth it. Jason and everyone else at the location were very nice and welcoming. He has a very cool GTR so I can’t really rate the man badly. The test drive was fun and I was well informed of the vehicles history and current condition. The drive back was smooth (and very fun). Thanks Jason and the Team!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cameron D on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful. Only had my new car a day but already seems perfect. Would definitely recommend and will buying a car in the future with them if needed


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Julie B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jason was kind, honest and professional with no hard sale. He was friendly and didn't pressure me into making a snap decision. I would thoroughly recommend Jason Mead Car Sales


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Steven S on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was great to deal with, car is great at a good price, would buy from him again


  • 5

    Highly recommend Jason Mead Car Sales.

    By Richard M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the car I bought, it was as described and a fair price. I was able to part exchange my car, switch my private plate, tax it and drive away within an hour thanks to their great customer service. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Alice W on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure buying a car from Jason Mead, it was effortless and I felt in safe hands. I absolutely love my little car. Jason Mead and his staff were so kind and I felt comfortable and looked after. They even drove my car home for me in tandem out of the kindness of their hearts. I highly recommend them without reservation. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›