play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased and would deal again

    By Russell B on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very good , made to feel welcome with no pressure and all done very professionally, would recommend them


  • 5

    Friendly, easy and great service

    By Colin E on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought BMW 135 Jason made part exchange very easy and quite a relaxing experience. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership.


  • 5

    Could not be happier

    By Matt A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute 5* service, very friendly, very helpful and an excellent car I can not fault. Buying process and part exchange very easy.


  • 5

    Easy and chilled.

    By Ian B on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jason is a great guy to deal with. purchased a vw Golf for my son this week very profesional service,not at all pushy. car as described,fantastic.


  • 5

    Simple efficient customer service

    By Peter R on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dislike the whole car buying process so was very happy to deal with Jason Mead as they made it very simple with good customer service making the experience almost enjoyable!


  • 5

    Just bought a pick up

    By TREVOR B on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good old school dealer and frendley people would recommend and use again


  • 5

    The Pleasure of Buying from Jason Mead Car Sales

    By John E on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start it was a pleasure to buy our second hand car from Jason Mead. They were helpful and sensible with regard to negotiation. Very helpful and straightforward during the sale process and quick to give us as much assistance as possible during the somewhat complicated process of re-registration from Jersey to UK and then to our personalised number plates. They are a small, pragmatic and efficient family business.


  • 5

    Relaxed atmosphere and enjoyable to be around

    By Tom G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly and welcoming. Car well described Would be coming back in the future for other cars.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport purchase

    By Patrick P on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a few early issues with the car, but Jason made a big effort to sort them out...which he duly did. I would certainly use Jason again should I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Good purchase

    By Richard S on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason isn’t a traditional car dealer as he operates from his home not a forecourt. I found him to be helpful and easy to deal with. I liked the car and it was as described on the website and over the phone when we talked before I made the trip down (over 100 miles from home). I though Jason was genuine and I felt I could trust him. I’d recommend Jason Mead Car Sales based on my experience.

    Reply from Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd on 06/11/17

    Hi Richard Thank you for your review and taking the time to write it. Regards Jason


‹ Prev Next ›