play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Jason Mead Car Sales.

    By Richard M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the car I bought, it was as described and a fair price. I was able to part exchange my car, switch my private plate, tax it and drive away within an hour thanks to their great customer service. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Alice W on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure buying a car from Jason Mead, it was effortless and I felt in safe hands. I absolutely love my little car. Jason Mead and his staff were so kind and I felt comfortable and looked after. They even drove my car home for me in tandem out of the kindness of their hearts. I highly recommend them without reservation. Thank you.


  • 5

    A high recommendation for Jason Mead from a happy

    By Angela F on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jason Mead was extremely helpful and relaxed. I felt under no pressure to buy but, having decided that I did want to purchase a car from his collection and use my car as part Exchange, the whole process was handled extremely professionally and I felt confident in my purchase. I am absolutely delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Welcoming no pressure sale - good experience.

    By Simon W on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole team at Jason Mead car sales couldn’t have done any more to make me more comfortable and relaxed during the buying process. They looked after me all the way through and explained everything very well.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Andy S on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Jason Car Sales enough. Polite, non-pushy and efficient service. I would buy from these guys again and more than happy to drive the 322 miles round trip to do so. Thank you Jason. Andy Sullivan - Nissan Pathfinder


  • 5

    Professional and honest

    By Scott L on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional transaction. No pressure selling, and a fair price for car and trade-in agreed. Car purchased is great, prepared well and completely as described. I would strongly recommend this company to any others wishing to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Paul H on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the very first contact to being handed the keys to our car today. They offer a professional service with a personal touch. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Best Around

    By Curtis G on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, honest and reliant, very helpful when i was struggling with a car, no stress or worries through the purchase and would highly recommend to anyone who wants a 5 star service from honest decent people.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended.

    By Dominic W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy service, professional & friendly. Thank you for opening up on a Sunday for me and collecting from the near by train station. Much appreciated all round.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By James A on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. Jason was incredibly friendly and not in the least bit pushy - which is a positive rarity in car dealers. The staff were also friendly and happy to indulge in conversation. The manner in which Jason's cars are vetted is also admirable and all the cars I saw were presented brilliantly. Incredibly pleased with X1 I purchased and equally so with the service - highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›