play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    The Pleasure of Buying from Jason Mead Car Sales

    By John E on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start it was a pleasure to buy our second hand car from Jason Mead. They were helpful and sensible with regard to negotiation. Very helpful and straightforward during the sale process and quick to give us as much assistance as possible during the somewhat complicated process of re-registration from Jersey to UK and then to our personalised number plates. They are a small, pragmatic and efficient family business.

  • 5

    Relaxed atmosphere and enjoyable to be around

    By Tom G on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly and welcoming. Car well described Would be coming back in the future for other cars.

  • 5

    Range Rover Sport purchase

    By Patrick P on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a few early issues with the car, but Jason made a big effort to sort them out...which he duly did. I would certainly use Jason again should I need to buy another car.

  • 5

    Good purchase

    By Richard S on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason isn’t a traditional car dealer as he operates from his home not a forecourt. I found him to be helpful and easy to deal with. I liked the car and it was as described on the website and over the phone when we talked before I made the trip down (over 100 miles from home). I though Jason was genuine and I felt I could trust him. I’d recommend Jason Mead Car Sales based on my experience.

    Reply from Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd on 06/11/17

    Hi Richard Thank you for your review and taking the time to write it. Regards Jason

  • 5

    Was this a 'trade'/'private' sale hybrid?

    By Gavin H on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased to find that the car I purchased had been accurately described. Two weeks since purchase and I remain a satisfied customer . There were only a small number of cars on view, this and the location made the experience more 'niche' than 'mainstream'. I sensed a genuine social interaction and was not conscious of any contrived salesmanship. Once I had made my decision to buy the paperwork process was swift. I would not be surprised if this is the first place that I look for my next car.

  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Helen B on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We met Jason a few weeks ago. Jason is the most friendly and honest car salesman I have met in over 40 years. Jason welcomed us into his home where we met his German Sheppards who are lovely dogs just like their owner. Jason gave us the freedom to look around the car without any pressure at all. Jason explained the details of the car and was very pleased to offer us the opportunity of a thorough test drive. We then were offered a cup of tea whilst we negotiated the part exchange and price. Jason was very obliging with the negotiations,we were offered and given a lovely cup of tea whilst we settled easily on a mutually agreeable deal. We arranged to collect the vehicle at a later date and Jason arranged for a new MOT . We arrived back and met Jason again who had completed all the agreed tasks. Jason again offered us a cup of tea we gratefully accepted.We then had a long chat and let Jason know how pleased we were . We look forward to seeing Jason again in the future.

  • 5

    Top Car Garage

    By Steven C on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I noticed there was this garage open Saturday afternoons with a car i liked so i thought i would pay a visit. I was greeted like a king and within a couple of hours i had ort exchanged my vehicle and driving away in a new one. Service was top! Highly reccomend!

  • 5

    Excellent Service from Jason Mead Car Sales

    By Edward D on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our first car from Jason and found him very helpful throughout. We are absolutely delighted with our purchase and would not hesitate to recommend Jason to anyone looking for excellent and professional service.

  • 5

    Very Warm and Smooth Experience

    By Jesse E on 24 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to Jason Mead car sales on a Saturday to buy a Mercedes Benz CLS, was met with such a warm welcoming and was provided with great hospitality. Had my car part exchanged at a very good rate and the whole experience was smooth and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5


    By Annabel S on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to Jason to buy a Golf GTD advertised. We were so impressed by the quality of cars for sale and the service we received, we returned a week later to purchase a second vehicle, a BMW tourer. From when we originally contacted Jason the quality of service given was above and beyond expectations. Jason was very thorough and knowledgable in explaining the vehicles and their operations and controls. We were very well informed. Needless to say we are really happy with both our purchases. The cars are absolutely amazing and just perfect for what we required. Thank you Jason. We will defiantly be returning customers.

‹ Prev Next ›