play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Martin Ashford on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason and Jamie were spot on, car was tidy and drives well. Priced fairly, came with 12 months MOT, service and 3 months warranty. Absolutely amazed with their service.


  • 5

    By Patrick O'Donnell on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience, car better than described, excellent service no pressure sales Jason and his team made the process problem free would highly recommend many thanks.


  • 5

    Great Service and Amazing Quality Car!

    By Christopher Bartlett on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had such a great experience when buying our new car, felt very comfortable with Jason and his team. He let us know we weren't obligated to purchase the car even once we had taken it for a test drive, he even went the extra mile and taxed the car in his office once we had decided to buy it! Thank you Jason, we appreciate your help, this is exactly what we needed for our growing family. We'll definitely recommend you if we have any friends/family needing to get themselves a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really really good service. Lovely people, good prices and very reliable. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Hamish Hodder on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Off the beaten track but would happily recommend Jason and his team Honest, friendly, never felt pressured to buy. Particular impreased by Jason's honesty and integrity during the whole process, also went out of his way to resolve a few issues before I brought from him. Would definitely buy from Jason again.


  • 5

    Service, quality and overall experience are second to none!

    By Elliot Wilkie on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Assuring, friendly, honest...and to top everything off, a fantastic car! I had a previous negative experience with a major chain car dealer, I told Jason my worries and concerns and he was nothing but reassuring. I'm incredibly happy with my new car as well as the after-sales experience I've had.


  • 5

    Very helpful kind gentleman

    By Christian Sainsbury on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend


  • 5

    A good car buying experience off the beaten track

    By Veronica Ivory on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t rate them highly enough. Difficult to find, but So kind, helpful and trusting. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. We’d travelled a distance, they gave my partner a cup of coffee while I had a test drive and I was able to take the car there and then. They couldn’t have been any nicer


  • 5

    Friendly service free from pressure to buy

    By Russell Jascheck on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service with no pressure to buy. Car is great love it and also serves a good cup of tea many thanks for a friendly welcome and chat


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and no pressure to buy. Relaxed and friendly and kept me informed throughout the purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›