play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Katrina Venus on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    YES LOVELY CAR, KEPT WELL I CONTACT WITH FINANCE COMPANY. LOVELY GENTLE MAN.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service right from arriving. Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions politely. Test drive taken was relaxed and helpful considering it was 30+ years since driving an automatic. All members of staff were very helpful when it came to the finance and paperwork side of the deal. Even got a coffee. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and really efficient


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and professional!

    By William J Slatcher on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    There was friendly and efficient customer service from Jason and his team. It was a pleasure to do business with them


  • 5

    By Christine on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jason and his team went out of there way to fit us in around appointments they had booked in already which was really helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Where to begin a lovely trip to the dealership to be greeted with a proffesional and welcoming smile only to be shown the cars which were all in immaculate condition then on to the service of filling in the details to be invited into the office with a cup of coffee and very relaxed atmosphere really took the edge off it all and really made you almost feel at home can't fault the experience at all Thank you very much Jason!


  • 5

    By Alex Gregory on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a pleasant and smooth experience purchasing a vehicle from Jason Mead Car Sales. Jason was very accommodating, reserving the car for me for a week, until I was able to travel to Dorset to view and test drive the car. The car that I purchased was as described in the advertisement. It drives very well and has a thorough service history. I'd certainly recommend buying a vehicle from Jason.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer, 5 plus stars easily.

    By Anonymous on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer I’ve used. Very welcoming, no pressure environment. Let me look round the car in my own time and take it out for as long as I wanted. I didn’t get to them until late one evening and they had no problem. Car was above and beyond what I was expecting, highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again chaps.


  • 5

    Very friendly and very fast service

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault Jason and his team, dealt with me and my husband in a very timely and polite manner, gave us an excellent deal on our car that we used for a part exchange and we look forward to using him in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb friendly, honest service


‹ Prev Next ›

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd