play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 449944

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GTR purchase

    By Matthew T on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. A good selection of quality cars. My GTR ran faultless on the 200 mile return journey home.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig F on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner and staff were excellent from start to finish. Communication was spot on and the quality of the car was brilliant. Exceptional service, prepared to offer value and that personal touch.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Richard M on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They looked after us incredibly well and it was a brilliant purchasing experience. We were unsure exactly what vehicle we wanted to buy but they helped us through the process and provided really helpful guidance. They went above and beyond to find the right car for us and we were absolutely thrilled with our Mini Cooper S. Even once we had purchased, they checked in to make sure that everything was going ok and helped us sort out the tax and registering of the vehicle (as we were unsure of the process). Cannot recommend more highly.


  • 5

    Great guys to deal with

    By Christian P on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, friendly, informative, helpful and pleasant to deal with. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd Vauxhall Corsa VXR

    By Stephen L on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable. Very relaxed. Very helpful. Left alone to look over the car and make my own decisions. Not pressured in any way. Enjoyable experience and would recommend to others 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Top car dealer

    By David C on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best i have been treated at a car dealership.No pressure he just let the car sell itself and boy did it do that . The car was in tip top condition . I would recommend him to any body his stock is all very well presented and value for money. Jason is very helpful and honest. Will be looking at his web site if i am looking for another car in the future.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble

    By JOANNE H on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knew a lot about the car, really friendly, very knowledgable and accommodating.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Rhys Y on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and goes above and beyond to help you!


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Bruce W on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and honest. Cleared outstanding problem on car without quibble.


  • 5

    Communication was excellent

    By Jim G on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    J M was spot on with the description of the car was not pushie and there was no pressure to buy


‹ Prev Next ›