play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pilgrims, Shutes Lane, Buckhorn Weston,, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5HZ
Telephone:
07736 357333 | 01747 825878

Customer reviews of Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

At Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd

Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Bruce W on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and honest. Cleared outstanding problem on car without quibble.


  • 5

    Communication was excellent

    By Jim G on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    J M was spot on with the description of the car was not pushie and there was no pressure to buy


  • 5

    Shady. Broken written promise.

    By Peter M on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car with a fault light on. Dealer promised to pay for it to be fixed and gave me a written letter saying so. I took it to a local garage who quoted and the dealer then said he would not pay for it. I ended up paying half of the cost to fix the car to get it back from the garage. The dealer only paid for the cost of the part only and no labour. Exteremely disappointed that the dealer broke his promise and lied about paying to fix it when i bought the car. I would not trust this dealer and would not recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By LORRAINE W on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming dealership with good knowledge of the car we were buying. Friendly and reassuring, couldn’t have helped us more. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Subaru outback

    By John M on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service with helpful staff. Nice car reserved for me at my request


  • 5

    Purchaseing a car

    By Richard L on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went perfectly, very nice people. Couldn't be more satisfied with my car!


  • 5

    10/10 Fantastic

    By lindsey T on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful and friendly. They took every measure with the car to ensure it was safe for my daughter. I will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    My lovely new car

    By Alison H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and amenable, not at all pushy, a pleasure.


  • 5

    Mazda MX-5 purchase from Jason Mead Car Sales Ltd.

    By Peter N on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    An all round painless proceedure except for the owner who was suffering fom a bad back. Thers was no pressure to buy and the car was exactly as described by in the advertisement which was appreciated as I had come a long way to see it. This is ofter not the case with other dealers. I would certainly consider buying from again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again!

    By Lisa J on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met father and son to test drive the Mazda 2 - both were friendly, helpful and knew what they were talking about. Would definitely purchase a car from them again! The car is great, we hope to have it for many years! Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›